InfoApp – What is it and why?



An InfoApp is a highly interactive, business driven web-based application for the non-techies. This session will provide an overview of the key features and uses, discuss InfoApp business cases and show you how you can easily build an InfoApp and deploy it to hundreds, thousands, even millions of users – inside and outside the firewall – achieving higher analytics adoption.

InfoApps go way beyond sorts and filters to provide decision-makers with fast, easy access to actionable information without having to understand the complexity of the underlying data and analytics. Join us to find out how InfoApps can benefit your business, and how you can embed them within existing applications and portals. We'll also provide a demo on how to create an InfoApp in Page Designer.

Even if you can't make it, sign up and we'll send you a link to the recording.

When: Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Date: 10:00 - 10:45 am BST
         11:00 - 11:45 am CET
         7:00 - 7:45 pm AEST

Speaker: Christopher Barnes Competitive Intelligence Manager, EMEA | Information Builders

We value your privacy.

Please complete the following information :
Date and time: